Treffen sie die Helden hinter Mapiful

Übrigens tragen Helden in Schweden Anoraks anstelle von Capes.

Coral Williams
Customer Relations & Copywriting
Coral@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Social media manager
julia@mapiful.com

Patricia Giner Juan
Social commerce lead
patricia@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
COO / Head of marketing
carlo@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Perf. marketing manager
henrik@mapiful.com

Giuseppe Capone
Perf. marketing manager
giuseppe@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social commerce France
morgane@mapiful.com

Petra Paatero
Graphic designer
petra@mapiful.com

Möchten auch sie ein Held sein?

Sprechen sie uns an oder schicken sie uns eine E-Mail an hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

Press material

Download our press kit here

Falls Sie uns nicht glauben

Gesehen in

Kundenmeinungen

If anyone ever wants to give me a gift, visit the @mapiful site for ideas. WOW!