Treffen sie die Helden hinter Mapiful

Übrigens tragen Helden in Schweden Anoraks anstelle von Capes.

Magdalena Demel
Customer Care and Social Commerce Germany
magdalena@mapiful.com

Damon Razazi
Head of marketing
damon@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
Head of brand and customer experience
carlo@mapiful.com

Tovelina Jonsson
Social Commerce Coordinator
tovelina@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Marketing Analyst
henrik@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Social Commerce Manager
julia@mapiful.com

Elina Hartzell
Customer Relations
elina@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social Commerce France
morgane@mapiful.com

Petra Paatero
Graphical designer
petra@mapiful.com

Möchten auch sie ein Held sein?

Sprechen sie uns an oder schicken sie uns eine E-Mail an hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Press material

Download our press kit here

 

Falls Sie uns nicht glauben

Gesehen in

Kundenmeinungen

If anyone ever wants to give me a gift, visit the @mapiful site for ideas. WOW!