Dites bonjour à l’équipe

Coral Williams
Customer Relations & Copywriting
Coral@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Social media manager
julia@mapiful.com

Patricia Giner Juan
Social commerce lead
patricia@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
COO / Head of marketing
carlo@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Perf. marketing manager
henrik@mapiful.com

Giuseppe Capone
Perf. marketing manager
giuseppe@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social commerce France
morgane@mapiful.com

Petra Paatero
Graphic designer
petra@mapiful.com

Voulez-vous nous rejoindre?

Venez nous parler ou envoyez-nous un email à hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

Press material

Télécharger le matériel ici here

Ne nous prendre pas sur parole

Présenté et aimé par

L’avis des clients

If anyone ever wants to give me a gift, visit the @mapiful site for ideas. WOW!