Dites bonjour à l'équipe

Magdalena Demel
Customer Care and Social Commerce Germany
magdalena@mapiful.com

Damon Razazi
Head of marketing
damon@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
Head of brand and customer experience
carlo@mapiful.com

Tovelina Jonsson
Social Commerce Coordinator
tovelina@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Marketing Analyst
henrik@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Social Commerce Manager
julia@mapiful.com

Elina Hartzell
Customer Relations
elina@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social Commerce France
morgane@mapiful.com

Petra Paatero
Graphic designer
petra@mapiful.com

Voulez-vous nous rejoindre?

Venez nous parler ou envoyez-nous un email à hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Press material

Télécharger le matériel ici here

 

Ne nous prendre pas sur parole

Présenté et aimé par

L’avis des clients

If anyone ever wants to give me a gift, visit the @mapiful site for ideas. WOW!