Meet the heroes behind Mapiful

Oh, and in Sweden heroes wear coats instead of capes.

Rebecca Schmidt
Customer Relations
rebecca@mapiful.com (business inquiries only)

Damon Razazi
Performance manager
damon@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
Marketing manager
carlo@mapiful.com

Olivia Frajdenberg
Influencer marketing
olivia@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Marketing Analyst
henrik@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Influencer marketing
rebecca@mapiful.com

Elina Hartzell
Customer Relations
elina@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social Commerce
morgane@mapiful.com

Essie Cederroth
Social Media
essie@mapiful.com

Want to be a hero too?

Come talk to us, or shoot us an email at hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Gothenburg office

Kungsportsavenyen 18
SE-411 36 Gothenburg
Sweden

 

Press material

Download our press kit here

 

Dont take our word for it

Featured and loved by

Customers say

If anyone ever wants to give me a gift, visit the @mapiful site for ideas. WOW!