Meet the heroes behind Mapiful

Oh, and in Sweden heroes wear coats instead of capes.

Coral Williams
Customer Relations & Copywriting
Coral@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Social media manager
julia@mapiful.com

Patricia Giner Juan
Social commerce lead
patricia@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
COO / Head of marketing
carlo@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Perf. marketing manager
henrik@mapiful.com

Giuseppe Capone
Perf. marketing manager
giuseppe@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social commerce France
morgane@mapiful.com

Petra Paatero
Graphic designer
petra@mapiful.com

Want to be a hero too?

Come talk to us, or shoot us an email at hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

Gothenburg office

Kungsportsavenyen 18
SE-411 36 Gothenburg
Sweden

Press material

Download our press kit here