Meet the heroes behind Mapiful

Oh, and in Sweden heroes wear coats instead of capes.

Magdalena Demel
Customer Care and Social Commerce Germany
magdalena@mapiful.com

Damon Razazi
Head of marketing
damon@mapiful.com

Carlo Morelli
Head of brand and customer experience
carlo@mapiful.com

Tovelina Jonsson
Social Commerce Coordinator
tovelina@mapiful.com

Edvin Brobeck
CEO / Tech & Design Lead
edvin@mapiful.com

Henrik Enström
Marketing Analyst
henrik@mapiful.com

Julia Lundberg
Social Commerce Manager
julia@mapiful.com

Elina Hartzell
Customer Relations
elina@mapiful.com

Morgane Kaminski
Social Commerce France
morgane@mapiful.com

Essie Cederroth
Social Commerce Coordinator
essie@mapiful.com

Want to be a hero too?

Come talk to us, or shoot us an email at hello@mapiful.com

Stockholm office

Wallingatan 3b
SE-113 54 Stockholm
Sweden

 

Press material

Download our press kit here

 

Dont take our word for it

Featured and loved by

Customers say

If anyone ever wants to give me a gift, visit the @mapiful site for ideas. WOW!